Employment


Thank you for considering Olympic Hills Golf Club as a potential employer.


Olympic Hills is a great place to work. From golf to dining to events, we have opportunities wherever your passion lies.

We offer a variety of career opportunities including seasonal, part-time, and full-time employment. Please contact the appropriate department below and inquire about current job opportunities.

Availability is continually changing, so please feel free to reach out to the appropriate department even if no opportunities are listed that fit your experience.


Department Contacts

Administration and Management
Rudy Luther
rudy.luther@olympichills.com
Golf Shop
Brett Heisler
brett.heisler@olympichills.com
Golf (Outside Service)
Jay Lund
jay.lund@olympichills.com
Golf (Grounds)
Jake Schmitz
Jake.Schmitz@olympichills.com
Food and Beverage Operations (Servers and Bartenders)
Christina Aceto and Amanda Locascio
christina.aceto@olympichills.com 
amanda.locascio@olympichills.com
Yoga
Amy Sonke
amyjsonke@gmail.com